U12 - U12A-Young



Practices

Location Date Notes
Tom Graham Arena Wed, Sep. 01, 2021 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tom Graham East Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Practice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST (shared ice)
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST (shared ice)
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST (shared ice)
Tom Graham Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland Practice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST (shared ice)
Ed Sackfield Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST (shared ice)
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland practice
Ed Sackfield Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST
Tom Graham Arena Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham EAST (shared ice)
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham East
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham East
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham East
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham East
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham East
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Tom Graham East

Upcoming Games


Ajax Tournament @ U12A-Young

Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Ajax


U12A-Young @ Ajax Tournament

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Ajax


U12A-Young @ Tournament

Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Ajax


Upcoming Practices


Tom Graham Arena

Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Tom Graham East


Tom Graham Arena

Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Tom Graham East


Tom Graham Arena

Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Tom Graham East


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information