U14 - U14AA - Price



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ed Sackfield Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / full practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Ice at 6:45
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / full practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Ice at 6:45
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / full practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Vaughan Iceplex formerly Doublerink Arenas Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM arrive at 6:45
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
63 Eric T Smith Way Aurora Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM At the Back of the building
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / full practice
63 Eric T Smith Way Aurora Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM At the Back of the building
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Ice at 6:45
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / practice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dry land / full practice
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Mar. 04, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Full ice
Don Montgomery Community Recreation Centre formerly Mid-Scarborough Arena Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM West
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Mar. 18, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM East
Don Montgomery Community Recreation Centre formerly Mid-Scarborough Arena Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM West
Tom Graham Arena Fri, Mar. 25, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM East
Don Montgomery Community Recreation Centre formerly Mid-Scarborough Arena Sun, Mar. 27, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM east
13 Ridgecrest Rd Markham Fri, Apr. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Run / Video Session
Tom Graham Arena Tue, Apr. 05, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM East
13 Ridgecrest Rd Markham Fri, Apr. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Run / Video Session

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information